Calendar New

30

Brigade (Anchors)

30th November 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

30

Brigade (Juniors)

30th November 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

30

Brigade (Company)

30th November 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

2

Grace Group

2nd December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

2

Zoom Prayer Meeting

2nd December 2020

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd December 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Elders' Meeting

3rd December 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

6

Morning Service

6th December 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

7

Brigade (Anchors)

7th December 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

7

Brigade (Juniors)

7th December 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

7

Brigade (Company)

7th December 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

9

Grace Group

9th December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

9

Zoom Prayer Meeting

9th December 2020

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

9

Grace Groups

9th December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

13

Morning Service

13th December 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

14

Brigade (Anchors)

14th December 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

14

Brigade (Juniors)

14th December 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

14

Brigade (Company)

14th December 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

16

Grace Group

16th December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

16

Zoom Prayer Meeting

16th December 2020

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

16

Grace Groups

16th December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

20

Morning Service

20th December 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

21

Brigade (Anchors)

21st December 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

21

Brigade (Juniors)

21st December 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

21

Brigade (Company)

21st December 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

23

Grace Group

23rd December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

23

Zoom Prayer Meeting

23rd December 2020

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

23

Grace Groups

23rd December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

27

Morning Service

27th December 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

28

Brigade (Anchors)

28th December 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

28

Brigade (Juniors)

28th December 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

28

Brigade (Company)

28th December 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

30

Grace Group

30th December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

30

Zoom Prayer Meeting

30th December 2020

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

30

Grace Groups

30th December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Morning Service

3rd January 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd January 2021

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info
December 2020
Wednesday 2 December
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Thursday 3 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Sunday 6 December
Monday 7 December
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 9 December
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 13 December
Monday 14 December
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 16 December
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 20 December
Monday 21 December
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 23 December
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 27 December
Monday 28 December
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 30 December
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 07
  • Tue, Dec 08
  • Wed, Dec 09
  • Thu, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 12
  • Sun, Dec 13
  • Mon, Dec 14
  • Tue, Dec 15
  • Wed, Dec 16
  • Thu, Dec 17
  • Fri, Dec 18
  • Sat, Dec 19
  • Sun, Dec 20
  • Mon, Dec 21
  • Tue, Dec 22
  • Wed, Dec 23
  • Thu, Dec 24
  • Fri, Dec 25
  • Sat, Dec 26
  • Sun, Dec 27