Calendar New

11

Anchors

11th December 2017

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Juniors

11th December 2017

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Company Section

11th December 2017

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Stay & Play

12th December 2017

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Friday Club

15th December 2017

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Morning Service

17th December 2017

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

17

eXcel

17th December 2017

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th December 2017

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
11 December 2017
Monday 11 December
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 12 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Friday 15 December
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 17 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 11
  • Tue, Dec 12
  • Wed, Dec 13
  • Thu, Dec 14
  • Fri, Dec 15
  • Sat, Dec 16
  • Sun, Dec 17