Calendar New

7

Morning Service

7th January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

7

Evening Service

7th January 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

14

Morning Service (with Lord's Supper)

14th January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

14

Evening Service

14th January 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

21

Morning Service

21st January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

21

Evening Service (with Lord's Supper)

21st January 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

We welcome the family and friends of Len Parkes. As part of our service tonight we will be giving thanks to God for Len's life.  We miss him. But we also rejoice...

More Info

28

Morning Service

28th January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

28

Evening Service

28th January 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Morning Service

4th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th February 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
January 2018
Sunday 7 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 14 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 21 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 28 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04