Calendar New

26

Anchors

26th February 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Juniors

26th February 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Company Section

26th February 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Stay & Play

27th February 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Grace Groups

28th February 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

28

Grace Groups

28th February 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

2

Friday Club

2nd March 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd March 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

5

Juniors

5th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Anchors

5th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Company Section

5th March 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Stay & Play

6th March 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Church Prayer Meeting

6th March 2018

19:45 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

7

Grace Groups

7th March 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

7

Grace Groups

7th March 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

9

Friday Club

9th March 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

eXcel

11th March 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Juniors

12th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Anchors

12th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Company Section

12th March 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

13

Stay & Play

13th March 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

14

Grace Groups

14th March 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

14

Grace Groups

14th March 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

16

Friday Club

16th March 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

eXcel

18th March 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Juniors

19th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Anchors

19th March 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Company Section

19th March 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

20

Stay & Play

20th March 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

21

Grace Groups

21st March 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

21

Grace Groups

21st March 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

23

Friday Club

23rd March 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

eXcel

25th March 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
March 2018
Friday 2 March
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Saturday 3 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Monday 5 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 6 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Wednesday 7 March
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 9 March
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 11 March
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Monday 12 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 13 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 14 March
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 16 March
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 18 March
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Monday 19 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 20 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 21 March
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 23 March
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 25 March
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 26
  • Tue, Feb 27
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 01
  • Fri, Mar 02
  • Sat, Mar 03
  • Sun, Mar 04
  • Mon, Mar 12
  • Tue, Mar 13
  • Wed, Mar 14
  • Thu, Mar 15
  • Fri, Mar 16
  • Sat, Mar 17
  • Sun, Mar 18
  • Mon, Mar 19
  • Tue, Mar 20
  • Wed, Mar 21
  • Thu, Mar 22
  • Fri, Mar 23
  • Sat, Mar 24
  • Sun, Mar 25
  • Mon, Mar 26
  • Tue, Mar 27
  • Wed, Mar 28
  • Thu, Mar 29
  • Fri, Mar 30
  • Sat, Mar 31
  • Sun, Apr 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •