Calendar New

28

Anchors

28th May 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Juniors

28th May 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Company Section

28th May 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Stay & Play

29th May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

30

Grace Groups

30th May 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

30

Grace Groups

30th May 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

1

Friday Club

1st June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

eXcel

3rd June 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Juniors

4th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Anchors

4th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Company Section

4th June 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Stay & Play

5th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th June 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

8

Friday Club

8th June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

eXcel

10th June 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Anchors

11th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Juniors

11th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Company Section

11th June 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Stay & Play

12th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

13

Grace Groups

13th June 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

13

Grace Groups

13th June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

15

Friday Club

15th June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

eXcel

17th June 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Anchors

18th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Juniors

18th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Company Section

18th June 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Stay & Play

19th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th June 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

22

Friday Club

22nd June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

eXcel

24th June 2018

12:15 - 13:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Juniors

25th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Anchors

25th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Company Section

25th June 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Stay & Play

26th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th June 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

29

Friday Club

29th June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
June 2018
Friday 1 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 3 June
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Monday 4 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 5 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 6 June
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 8 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 10 June
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Monday 11 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 12 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 13 June
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 15 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 17 June
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Monday 18 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 19 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 20 June
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 22 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 24 June
12:15
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Monday 25 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 26 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 27 June
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 29 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • Sat, Jun 09
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01