Calendar New

3

Morning Service

3rd June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd June 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Morning Service

10th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th June 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Morning Service

17th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th June 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Morning Service

24th June 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th June 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Morning Service

1st July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
June 2018
Sunday 3 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 10 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 17 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 24 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • Sat, Jun 09
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01