Calendar New

25

Juniors

25th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Anchors

25th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Company Section

25th June 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Stay & Play

26th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th June 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th June 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

29

Friday Club

29th June 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Juniors

2nd July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Anchors

2nd July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Company Section

2nd July 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Stay & Play

3rd July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Grace Groups

4th July 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

4

Grace Groups

4th July 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

6

Friday Club

6th July 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Anchors

9th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Juniors

9th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Company Section

9th July 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Stay & Play

10th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Grace Groups

11th July 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

11

Grace Groups

11th July 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

13

Friday Club

13th July 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Anchors

16th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Juniors

16th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Company Section

16th July 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Stay & Play

17th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Grace Groups

18th July 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

20

Friday Club

20th July 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Friday Club

27th July 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Friday Club

3rd August 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
July 2018
Monday 2 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 3 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Wednesday 4 July
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 6 July
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 9 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 10 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 11 July
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 13 July
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 16 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 17 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 18 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 20 July
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Friday 27 July
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01
  • Mon, Jul 02
  • Tue, Jul 03
  • Wed, Jul 04
  • Thu, Jul 05
  • Fri, Jul 06
  • Sat, Jul 07
  • Sun, Jul 08
  • Mon, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Fri, Jul 13
  • Sat, Jul 14
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05