Calendar New

1

Morning Service

1st July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

8

Morning Service

8th July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

8

Evening Service

8th July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Morning Service

15th July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

15

Evening Service

15th July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

22

Morning Service

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

22

Evening Service

22nd July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Morning Service

29th July 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

29

Evening Service

29th July 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Morning Service

5th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th August 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
July 2018
Sunday 1 July
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 8 July
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 15 July
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 22 July
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 29 July
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01
  • Mon, Jul 02
  • Tue, Jul 03
  • Wed, Jul 04
  • Thu, Jul 05
  • Fri, Jul 06
  • Sat, Jul 07
  • Sun, Jul 08
  • Mon, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Fri, Jul 13
  • Sat, Jul 14
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05