Calendar New

31

Friday Club

31st August 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Anchors

3rd September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Juniors

3rd September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Company Section

3rd September 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Stay & Play

4th September 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Grace Groups

5th September 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

5

Grace Groups

5th September 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

7

Friday Club

7th September 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Juniors

10th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Anchors

10th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Company Section

10th September 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Stay & Play

11th September 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Church Meeting

11th September 2018

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Grace Groups

12th September 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

12

Grace Groups

12th September 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

13

Preachers' Group

13th September 2018

19.45 - 21:00

More Info

14

Friday Club

14th September 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Juniors

17th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Anchors

17th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Company Section

17th September 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Stay & Play

18th September 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Grace Groups

19th September 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

19

Grace Groups

19th September 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

21

Friday Club

21st September 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Anchors

24th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Juniors

24th September 2018

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Company Section

24th September 2018

19:45 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Stay & Play

25th September 2018

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Grace Groups

26th September 2018

13:00 - 14:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

26

Grace Groups

26th September 2018

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Grace Groups are our mid-week meeting where we grow together as followers of Jesus. We spend time together to love & care for each other, we read and apply the Bible in small groups...

More Info

28

Friday Club

28th September 2018

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
September 2018
Monday 3 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 4 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 5 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 7 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 10 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 11 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Wednesday 12 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Thursday 13 September
19.45
More info / 1 day 1hr 15min
Friday 14 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 17 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 18 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 19 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 21 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 24 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Tuesday 25 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 26 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Friday 28 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  • Mon, Sep 03
  • Tue, Sep 04
  • Wed, Sep 05
  • Thu, Sep 06
  • Fri, Sep 07
  • Sat, Sep 08
  • Sun, Sep 09
  • Mon, Sep 17
  • Tue, Sep 18
  • Wed, Sep 19
  • Thu, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 22
  • Sun, Sep 23
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30