Calendar New

2

Morning Service

2nd September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

2

Evening Service

2nd September 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Morning Service

9th September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

9

Evening Service

9th September 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Morning Service

16th September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

16

Evening Service

16th September 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

23

Morning Service

23rd September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

23

Evening Service

23rd September 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

30

Morning Service

30th September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the Bible...

More Info

30

Evening Service

30th September 2018

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
September 2018
Sunday 2 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 9 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 16 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 23 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 30 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  • Mon, Sep 03
  • Tue, Sep 04
  • Wed, Sep 05
  • Thu, Sep 06
  • Fri, Sep 07
  • Sat, Sep 08
  • Sun, Sep 09
  • Mon, Sep 10
  • Tue, Sep 11
  • Wed, Sep 12
  • Thu, Sep 13
  • Fri, Sep 14
  • Sat, Sep 15
  • Sun, Sep 16
  • Mon, Sep 17
  • Tue, Sep 18
  • Wed, Sep 19
  • Thu, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 22
  • Sun, Sep 23
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30