Calendar New

30

Friday Club

30th August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Friday Club

6th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

9th September 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

9

Brigade (Company)

9th September 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Play & Stay

10th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

13

Friday Club

13th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

16th September 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

16

Brigade (Company)

16th September 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Play & Stay

17th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Grace Groups

18th September 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

18

Grace Groups

18th September 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

20

Friday Club

20th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

23

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

23rd September 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

23

Brigade (Company)

23rd September 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Play & Stay

24th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Grace Groups

25th September 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

25

Grace Groups

25th September 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

27

Friday Club

27th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Elders' Morning

28th September 2019

09:00 - 12:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

30

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

30th September 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

30

Brigade (Company)

30th September 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Play & Stay

1st October 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd October 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd October 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd October 2019

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Friday Club

4th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
September 2019
Friday 6 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 9 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 10 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Friday 13 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 16 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 17 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 18 September
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 20 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 23 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 24 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 25 September
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 27 September
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Saturday 28 September
09:00
More info / 3hr 30min / @ Church
Monday 30 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22