Calendar New

30

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

30th September 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

30

Brigade (Company)

30th September 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Play & Stay

1st October 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd October 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

4

Friday Club

4th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

7

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

7th October 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

7

Brigade (Company)

7th October 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

8

Play & Stay

8th October 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Grace Groups

9th October 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

9

Grace Groups

9th October 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

11

Friday Club

11th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

14

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

14th October 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

14

Brigade (Company)

14th October 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Play & Stay

15th October 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Grace Groups

16th October 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

16

Grace Groups

16th October 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

18

Friday Club

18th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

21

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

21st October 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

21

Brigade (Company)

21st October 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

22

Play & Stay

22nd October 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

23

Grace Groups

23rd October 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

23

Grace Groups

23rd October 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

25

Friday Club

25th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Friday Club

1st November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
October 2019
Tuesday 1 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 2 October
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 4 October
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 7 October
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 8 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 9 October
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 11 October
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 14 October
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 15 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 16 October
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 18 October
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 21 October
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 22 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 23 October
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 25 October
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03