Calendar New

1

Friday Club

1st November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

4th November 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

4

Brigade (Company)

4th November 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Play & Stay

5th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th November 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

7

Elders' Meeting

7th November 2019

19:30 - 21:30

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

8

Friday Club

8th November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

11th November 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

11

Brigade (Company)

11th November 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Play & Stay

12th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th November 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Friday Club

15th November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

18th November 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

18

Brigade (Company)

18th November 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Play & Stay

19th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th November 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

22

Friday Club

22nd November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

25th November 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

25

Brigade (Company)

25th November 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Play & Stay

26th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th November 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

29

Friday Club

29th November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
November 2019
Friday 1 November
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 4 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 5 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 6 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Thursday 7 November
19:30
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Friday 8 November
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 11 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 12 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 13 November
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 15 November
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 18 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 19 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 20 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 22 November
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 25 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 26 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 27 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 29 November
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01