Calendar New

25

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

25th November 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

25

Brigade (Company)

25th November 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Play & Stay

26th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th November 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

29

Friday Club

29th November 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

2nd December 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

2

Brigade (Company)

2nd December 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Play & Stay

3rd December 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th December 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Elders' Meeting

5th December 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

6

Friday Club

6th December 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

9th December 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

9

Brigade (Company)

9th December 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Play & Stay

10th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Grace Groups

11th December 2019

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

11

Grace Groups

11th December 2019

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

13

Friday Club

13th December 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

16th December 2019

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

16

Brigade (Company)

16th December 2019

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Play & Stay

17th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

20

Friday Club

20th December 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Christmas Thanksgiving Service

25th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Friday Club

3rd January 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
December 2019
Monday 2 December
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 3 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 4 December
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Thursday 5 December
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Friday 6 December
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 9 December
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 10 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 11 December
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 13 December
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 16 December
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 17 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Friday 20 December
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Wednesday 25 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05