Calendar New

1

Brigade Family Service

1st December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL


 

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st December 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

8

Morning Service

8th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

8

Praise & Prayer

8th December 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Morning Service

15th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

15

Evening Service

15th December 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

22

Morning Service

22nd December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

22

Carols By Candlelight

22nd December 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Morning Service

29th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

29

Praise & Prayer

29th December 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Morning Service

5th January 2020

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th January 2020

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 8 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 15 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 22 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Sunday 29 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05