Calendar New

27

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

27th April 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

27

Brigade (Company)

27th April 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Play & Stay

28th April 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Grace Groups

29th April 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

29

Grace Groups

29th April 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

1

Friday Club

1st May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd May 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

4th May 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

4

Brigade (Company)

4th May 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Play & Stay

5th May 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th May 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

6

Grace Groups

6th May 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

7

Elders' Meeting

7th May 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

8

Friday Club

8th May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

11th May 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

11

Brigade (Company)

11th May 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Play & Stay

12th May 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

13

Grace Groups

13th May 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

13

Grace Groups

13th May 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

15

Friday Club

15th May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

18th May 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

18

Brigade (Company)

18th May 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Play & Stay

19th May 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th May 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th May 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

22

Friday Club

22nd May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

25th May 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

25

Brigade (Company)

25th May 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Play & Stay

26th May 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th May 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

27

Grace Groups

27th May 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

29

Friday Club

29th May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
May 2020
Friday 1 May
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 3 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Monday 4 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 5 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 6 May
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Thursday 7 May
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Friday 8 May
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 11 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 12 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 13 May
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 15 May
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 18 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 19 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 20 May
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 22 May
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 25 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 26 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 27 May
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 29 May
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sun, May 31