Calendar New

1

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

1st June 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

1

Brigade (Company)

1st June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Play & Stay

2nd June 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Grace Groups

3rd June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd June 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Grace Groups

3rd June 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

4

Elders' Meeting

4th June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

5

Friday Club

5th June 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

8

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

8th June 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

8

Brigade (Company)

8th June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Play & Stay

9th June 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Grace Groups

10th June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

10

Grace Groups

10th June 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

12

Friday Club

12th June 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

15

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

15th June 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

15

Brigade (Company)

15th June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Play & Stay

16th June 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Grace Groups

17th June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

17

Grace Groups

17th June 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

19

Friday Club

19th June 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

22

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

22nd June 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

22

Brigade (Company)

22nd June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

23

Play & Stay

23rd June 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Grace Groups

24th June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

24

Grace Groups

24th June 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

26

Friday Club

26th June 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

29th June 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

29

Brigade (Company)

29th June 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

30

Play & Stay

30th June 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Grace Groups

1st July 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

1

Grace Groups

1st July 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

2

Elders' Meeting

2nd July 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

3

Friday Club

3rd July 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info
June 2020
Monday 1 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 2 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 3 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Thursday 4 June
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Friday 5 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 8 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 9 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 10 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 12 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 15 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 16 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 17 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 19 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 22 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 23 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 24 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 26 June
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 29 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 30 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 08
  • Tue, Jun 09
  • Wed, Jun 10
  • Thu, Jun 11
  • Fri, Jun 12
  • Sat, Jun 13
  • Sun, Jun 14
  • Mon, Jun 15
  • Tue, Jun 16
  • Wed, Jun 17
  • Thu, Jun 18
  • Fri, Jun 19
  • Sat, Jun 20
  • Sun, Jun 21
  • Mon, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 23
  • Wed, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jun 25
  • Fri, Jun 26
  • Sat, Jun 27
  • Sun, Jun 28