Calendar New

6

Morning Service

6th September 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

13

Morning Service

13th September 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

20

Morning Service

20th September 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

27

Morning Service

27th September 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

4

Morning Service

4th October 2020

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info
September 2020
Sunday 6 September
Sunday 13 September
Sunday 20 September
Sunday 27 September
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06
  • Mon, Sep 07
  • Tue, Sep 08
  • Wed, Sep 09
  • Thu, Sep 10
  • Fri, Sep 11
  • Sat, Sep 12
  • Sun, Sep 13
  • Mon, Sep 14
  • Tue, Sep 15
  • Wed, Sep 16
  • Thu, Sep 17
  • Fri, Sep 18
  • Sat, Sep 19
  • Sun, Sep 20
  • Mon, Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 22
  • Wed, Sep 23
  • Thu, Sep 24
  • Fri, Sep 25
  • Sat, Sep 26
  • Sun, Sep 27
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04