Calendar New

26

Brigade (Anchors)

26th October 2020

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

26

Brigade (Juniors)

26th October 2020

18:15 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

26

Brigade (Company)

26th October 2020

20:00 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Grace Group

28th October 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

28

Grace Groups

28th October 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

2

Brigade (Anchors)

2nd November 2020

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

2

Brigade (Juniors)

2nd November 2020

18:15 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

2

Brigade (Company)

2nd November 2020

20:00 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd November 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Grace Group

4th November 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

4

Grace Groups

4th November 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

5

Elders' Meeting

5th November 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

9

Brigade (Anchors)

9th November 2020

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

9

Brigade (Juniors)

9th November 2020

18:15 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

9

Brigade (Company)

9th November 2020

20:00 - 21:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Grace Group

11th November 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

11

Grace Groups

11th November 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

16

Brigade (Anchors)

16th November 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

16

Brigade (Juniors)

16th November 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

16

Brigade (Company)

16th November 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

18

Grace Group

18th November 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

18

Grace Groups

18th November 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

23

Brigade (Anchors)

23rd November 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

23

Brigade (Juniors)

23rd November 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

23

Brigade (Company)

23rd November 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

25

Grace Group

25th November 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

25

Grace Groups

25th November 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

30

Brigade (Anchors)

30th November 2020

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

30

Brigade (Juniors)

30th November 2020

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

30

Brigade (Company)

30th November 2020

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

2

Grace Group

2nd December 2020

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd December 2020

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd December 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Elders' Meeting

3rd December 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info
November 2020
Monday 2 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Tuesday 3 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Wednesday 4 November
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Thursday 5 November
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Monday 9 November
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 11 November
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 16 November
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 18 November
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 23 November
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 25 November
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 30 November
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01
  • Mon, Nov 02
  • Tue, Nov 03
  • Wed, Nov 04
  • Thu, Nov 05
  • Fri, Nov 06
  • Sat, Nov 07
  • Sun, Nov 08
  • Mon, Nov 09
  • Tue, Nov 10
  • Wed, Nov 11
  • Thu, Nov 12
  • Fri, Nov 13
  • Sat, Nov 14
  • Sun, Nov 15
  • Mon, Nov 16
  • Tue, Nov 17
  • Wed, Nov 18
  • Thu, Nov 19
  • Fri, Nov 20
  • Sat, Nov 21
  • Sun, Nov 22
  • Mon, Nov 23
  • Tue, Nov 24
  • Wed, Nov 25
  • Thu, Nov 26
  • Fri, Nov 27
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sun, Nov 29
  • Mon, Nov 30
  • Tue, Dec 01
  • Wed, Dec 02
  • Thu, Dec 03
  • Fri, Dec 04
  • Sat, Dec 05
  • Sun, Dec 06