Calendar New

27

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

27th July 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

27

Brigade (Company)

27th July 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

28

Play & Stay

28th July 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Grace Groups

29th July 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

29

Grace Groups

29th July 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

31

Friday Club

31st July 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

3rd August 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd August 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Brigade (Company)

3rd August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

4

Play & Stay

4th August 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Grace Groups

5th August 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

5

Grace Groups

5th August 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

6

Elders' Meeting

6th August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

7

Friday Club

7th August 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

10

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

10th August 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

10

Brigade (Company)

10th August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Play & Stay

11th August 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Grace Groups

12th August 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

12

Grace Groups

12th August 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

14

Friday Club

14th August 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

17

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

17th August 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

17

Brigade (Company)

17th August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Play & Stay

18th August 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Grace Groups

19th August 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

19

Grace Groups

19th August 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

21

Friday Club

21st August 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

24

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

24th August 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

24

Brigade (Company)

24th August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Play & Stay

25th August 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Grace Groups

26th August 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

26

Grace Groups

26th August 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

28

Friday Club

28th August 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

31

Brigade (Anchors & Juniors)

31st August 2020

18:00 - 19:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Anchors (Ages 5-8) and Juniors (Ages 8-11) Boys and Girls Brigade

More Info

31

Brigade (Company)

31st August 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Play & Stay

1st September 2020

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd September 2020

13:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives and pray together.

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd September 2020

19:30 - 20:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd September 2020

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Elders' Meeting

3rd September 2020

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

4

Friday Club

4th September 2020

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
August 2020
Monday 3 August
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 4 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 5 August
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Thursday 6 August
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Friday 7 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 10 August
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 11 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 12 August
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 14 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 17 August
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 18 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 19 August
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 21 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 24 August
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Tuesday 25 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 26 August
13:00
More info / 1hr / @ Church
19:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
Friday 28 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Monday 31 August
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30