Calendar New

1

Brigade (Anchors)

1st February 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

1

Brigade (Juniors)

1st February 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

1

Brigade (Company)

1st February 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

3

Grace Group

3rd February 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

3

Zoom Prayer Meeting

3rd February 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd February 2021

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Grace Groups

3rd February 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

4

Elders' Meeting

4th February 2021

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

7

Morning Service

7th February 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

8

Brigade (Anchors)

8th February 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

8

Brigade (Juniors)

8th February 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

8

Brigade (Company)

8th February 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

10

Grace Group

10th February 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

10

Zoom Prayer Meeting

10th February 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

10

Grace Groups

10th February 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

14

Morning Service

14th February 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

15

Brigade (Anchors)

15th February 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

15

Brigade (Juniors)

15th February 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

15

Brigade (Company)

15th February 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

17

Grace Group

17th February 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

17

Zoom Prayer Meeting

17th February 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

17

Grace Groups

17th February 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

21

Morning Service

21st February 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

22

Brigade (Anchors)

22nd February 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

22

Brigade (Juniors)

22nd February 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

22

Brigade (Company)

22nd February 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

24

Grace Group

24th February 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

24

Zoom Prayer Meeting

24th February 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

24

Grace Groups

24th February 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

28

Morning Service

28th February 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info
February 2021
Monday 1 February
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 3 February
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Thursday 4 February
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Sunday 7 February
Monday 8 February
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 10 February
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 14 February
Monday 15 February
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 17 February
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 21 February
Monday 22 February
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 24 February
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 28 February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28