Calendar New

29

Brigade (Anchors)

29th March 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

29

Brigade (Juniors)

29th March 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

29

Brigade (Company)

29th March 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

31

Grace Group

31st March 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

31

Grace Groups

31st March 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

1

Elders' Meeting

1st April 2021

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd April 2021

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

5

Brigade (Anchors)

5th April 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

5

Brigade (Juniors)

5th April 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

5

Brigade (Company)

5th April 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

7

Grace Group

7th April 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

7

Grace Groups

7th April 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

12

Brigade (Anchors)

12th April 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

12

Brigade (Juniors)

12th April 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

12

Brigade (Company)

12th April 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

14

Grace Group

14th April 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

14

Grace Groups

14th April 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

19

Brigade (Anchors)

19th April 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

19

Brigade (Juniors)

19th April 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

19

Brigade (Company)

19th April 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

21

Grace Group

21st April 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

21

Grace Groups

21st April 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

26

Brigade (Anchors)

26th April 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

26

Brigade (Juniors)

26th April 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

26

Brigade (Company)

26th April 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

28

Grace Group

28th April 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

28

Grace Groups

28th April 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info
April 2021
Thursday 1 April
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Saturday 3 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Monday 5 April
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 7 April
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 12 April
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 14 April
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 19 April
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 21 April
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 26 April
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 28 April
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 01
  • Fri, Apr 02
  • Sat, Apr 03
  • Sun, Apr 04
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02