Calendar New

18

Brigade (Anchors)

18th January 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

18

Brigade (Juniors)

18th January 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

18

Brigade (Company)

18th January 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

20

Grace Group

20th January 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

20

Zoom Prayer Meeting

20th January 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

20

Grace Groups

20th January 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

24

Morning Service

24th January 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info
18 January 2021
Monday 18 January
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 20 January
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 24 January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24