Calendar New

19

Brigade (Anchors)

19th April 2021

17:45 - 18:25

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

19

Brigade (Juniors)

19th April 2021

18:30 - 19:10

On Zoom

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

19

Brigade (Company)

19th April 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

21

Grace Group

21st April 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

21

Zoom Prayer Meeting

21st April 2021

19:30 - 20:10

More Info

21

Grace Groups

21st April 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

25

Morning Service

25th April 2021

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info
19 April 2021
Monday 19 April
17:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
18:30
More info / 40min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Wednesday 21 April
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Sunday 25 April
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25