Calendar New

27

Brigade (Juniors)

27th December 2021

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

27

Brigade (Anchors)

27th December 2021

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

27

Brigade (Company)

27th December 2021

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

28

Play & Stay

28th December 2021

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

29

Grace Group

29th December 2021

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

29

Grace Groups

29th December 2021

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Brigade (Juniors)

3rd January 2022

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

3

Brigade (Anchors)

3rd January 2022

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd January 2022

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Brigade (Company)

3rd January 2022

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

4

Play & Stay

4th January 2022

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

5

Grace Group

5th January 2022

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

5

Grace Groups

5th January 2022

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

6

Elders' Meeting

6th January 2022

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info

10

Brigade (Juniors)

10th January 2022

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

10

Brigade (Anchors)

10th January 2022

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

10

Brigade (Company)

10th January 2022

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

11

Play & Stay

11th January 2022

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

12

Grace Group

12th January 2022

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

12

Grace Groups

12th January 2022

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

17

Brigade (Juniors)

17th January 2022

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

17

Brigade (Anchors)

17th January 2022

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

17

Brigade (Company)

17th January 2022

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

18

Play & Stay

18th January 2022

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

19

Grace Group

19th January 2022

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

19

Grace Groups

19th January 2022

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

24

Brigade (Juniors)

24th January 2022

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

24

Brigade (Anchors)

24th January 2022

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

24

Brigade (Company)

24th January 2022

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

25

Play & Stay

25th January 2022

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

26

Grace Group

26th January 2022

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

26

Grace Groups

26th January 2022

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

31

Brigade (Juniors)

31st January 2022

18:00 - 19:25

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Juniors (Ages 8-11) for Boys and Girls 

More Info

31

Brigade (Anchors)

31st January 2022

18:05 - 19:20

On Zoom

Anchors (Ages 5-8) for boys & girls

More Info

31

Brigade (Company)

31st January 2022

19:45 - 20:25

On Zoom

More Info

1

Play & Stay

1st February 2022

10:00 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

2

Grace Group

2nd February 2022

13:15 - 14:15

On Zoom

More Info

2

Grace Groups

2nd February 2022

20:15 - 21:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

A Zoom bible study group where we apply Gods word to our lives together and pray together.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd February 2022

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

3

Elders' Meeting

3rd February 2022

19:45 - 21:45

@ Tim & Jane's

More Info
January 2022
Monday 3 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 25min / @ Church
18:05
More info / 1hr 15min / On Zoom
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Tuesday 4 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 5 January
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Thursday 6 January
19:45
More info / 2hr / @ Tim & Jane's
Monday 10 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 25min / @ Church
18:05
More info / 1hr 15min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Tuesday 11 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 12 January
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 17 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 25min / @ Church
18:05
More info / 1hr 15min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Tuesday 18 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 19 January
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 24 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 25min / @ Church
18:05
More info / 1hr 15min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
Tuesday 25 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / @ Church
Wednesday 26 January
13:15
More info / 1hr / On Zoom
20:15
More info / 45min / @ Church
Monday 31 January
18:00
More info / 1hr 25min / @ Church
18:05
More info / 1hr 15min / On Zoom
19:45
More info / 40min / On Zoom
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02
  • Mon, Jan 03
  • Tue, Jan 04
  • Wed, Jan 05
  • Thu, Jan 06
  • Fri, Jan 07
  • Sat, Jan 08
  • Sun, Jan 09
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
  • Thu, Jan 13
  • Fri, Jan 14
  • Sat, Jan 15
  • Sun, Jan 16
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
  • Thu, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
  • Sun, Jan 23
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30