Calendar New

5

Morning Service

5th June 2022

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

12

Morning Service

12th June 2022

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

19

Morning Service

19th June 2022

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

26

Morning Service

26th June 2022

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info

3

Morning Service

3rd July 2022

10:30 - 11:30


At the moment we are meeting in our homes and gardens using a service you can find on this page


 

More Info
June 2022
Sunday 5 June
Sunday 12 June
Sunday 19 June
Sunday 26 June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04
  • Sun, Jun 05
  • Mon, Jun 06
  • Tue, Jun 07
  • Wed, Jun 08
  • Thu, Jun 09
  • Fri, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 11
  • Sun, Jun 12
  • Mon, Jun 13
  • Tue, Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 15
  • Thu, Jun 16
  • Fri, Jun 17
  • Sat, Jun 18
  • Sun, Jun 19
  • Mon, Jun 20
  • Tue, Jun 21
  • Wed, Jun 22
  • Thu, Jun 23
  • Fri, Jun 24
  • Sat, Jun 25
  • Sun, Jun 26
  • Mon, Jun 27
  • Tue, Jun 28
  • Wed, Jun 29
  • Thu, Jun 30
  • Fri, Jul 01
  • Sat, Jul 02
  • Sun, Jul 03