Calendar New

2

Friday Club

2nd August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd August 2019

19:30 - 21:15

@ Church

More Info

4

Morning Service

4th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th August 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

9

Friday Club

9th August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

11

Morning Service

11th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

11

Evening Service

11th August 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

16

Friday Club

16th August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

18

Morning Service

18th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

18

Evening Service

18th August 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

23

Friday Club

23rd August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

25

Morning Service

25th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

25

Evening Service

25th August 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

30

Friday Club

30th August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info

1

Morning Service

1st September 2019

10:30 - 11:30

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

Our normal Sunday meetings includes a Crèche and Grace Kids (for Infant & Junior aged school children) run during the sermon. This aims to help the children engage with the...

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st September 2019

18:00 - 19:15

@ Church

Grace Community Church Newhall Street Princes End, Tipton West Midlands DY4 9HL

More Info
August 2019
Friday 2 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Saturday 3 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 45min / @ Church
Sunday 4 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Friday 9 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 11 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Friday 16 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 18 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Friday 23 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
Sunday 25 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / @ Church
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / @ Church
Friday 30 August
12:00
More info / 2hr / @ Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01